One Picture, and One Concept Art of Either The New “Lead Cenobite (Pinhead)”, “Pseudo Pinhead”, or Both.

“Hellraiser Revelations” Has Finally Wrapped Up and There are Already Footage Leaks Like These Two Pictures (One a Concept Art) Who Could Either Be “The New Lead Cenobite (Pinhead)”  Being Brought to The Flesh By a New Actor to The Role “Stephan Smith Collins”, or His Worshipper “Nico”/”Pseudo Pinhead” Who is Being Brought to The Flesh By Actor “Jay Gillespie”.

Here are The Pictures;

"Pseudo Pinhead", or "New Lead Cenobite (Pinhead)" Picture.

"Pseudo Pinhead", or "Lead Cenobite (Pinhead)" Concept Art.

My Guess is That It is “Nico/Pseudo Pinhead” in The Picture Because of The Facial Structure After Seeing Again Both of “Jay Gillespie” Picture, and “Stephen Smith Collins” Picture Here On My Blog That I Put On Earlier Post

Here is a Link Where I Got My Information.